Booking

Table Booking








    VIP Code :  Nolinski17 (Special Rate with Réjane Breakfast included and VIP Welcoming)

    Contact

     

    Reservations
    booking@nolinski.com

    General Information
    contact@nolinski.com

    Careers
    jobs@nolinski.com

    General Manager
    Mélanie Joyez – mjoyez@nolinski.com

    Director of Food & Beverages
    Emmanuel Olive-Keravec – ekeravec@nolinski.com

    Chef 
    Fulvio Pischedda – fpischedda@nolinski.com

    Spa Manager
    Lucas Sadej – lsadej@nolinski.com

    Communication 
    communication@nolinski.com

    Events
    Mélanie Joyez – mjoyez@nolinski.com

    To receive our press kit, latest press releases, high definition pictures, please contact Iris Bréton, ibreton@evokhotels.com

    For any filming, shooting or press junket, please send your request to communication@nolinski.com