Booking

Table Booking








    VIP Code :  Summer18 (Special Rate with Réjane Breakfast and VIP Welcoming)

    Contact

     

    Hotel

    Reservations
    booking@nolinski.com

    General Information
    contact@nolinski.com

    Careers
    jobs@nolinski.com

    General Manager
    Mélanie Joyez – mjoyez@nolinski.com

    Director of Food & Beverages
    Emmanuel Olive-Keravec – ekeravec@nolinski.com

    Chef 
    Fulvio Pischedda – fpischedda@nolinski.com

    Spa Manager
    Lucas Sadej – lsadej@nolinski.com

    Communication 
    communication@nolinski.com

    Events
    Mélanie Joyez – mjoyez@nolinski.com

    Press Relations Agency

    MIDDLE EAST 

    Toh Agency

    Natasha George – natashageorge@tohpr.com
    Rami El Hussari – rami@tohpr.com
    T: +971 4 3828900

    RUSSIA 

    R.S.VP

    Daria Rozanova – drozanova@rsvp-agency.com

    T: +7 (495) 114 52 25

    UNITED STATES

    Bacchus Agency

    Cara Chapman
    cara@bacchus-pr.com
    T : 020 8968 0202

    UNITED  KINGDOM

    Bacchus Agency

    Alexandra Stone
    alex.stone@bacchus-pr.com
    T : 020 8968 0202