Booking

Table Booking








    Contact

     

    Hotel

    Reservations
    booking@nolinski.com

    General Information
    contact@nolinski.com

    Careers
    jobs@nolinski.com

    General Manager
    Mélanie Joyez – mjoyez@nolinski.com

    Director of Food & Beverages
    Thomas Rubeli – trubeli@nolinski.com

    Spa Manager
    Lucas Sadej – lsadej@nolinski.com

    Communication 
    communication@nolinski.com

    Events
    Mélanie Joyez – mjoyez@nolinski.com


    Press Relations Agency

     

    MIDDLE EAST 

    Toh Agency

    Natasha George – natashageorge@tohpr.com
    Rami El Hussari – rami@tohpr.com
    T: +971 4 3828900

    RUSSIA 

    R.S.VP

    Daria Rozanova – drozanova@rsvp-agency.com

    T: +7 (495) 114 52 25

    UNITED STATES

    Bacchus Agency

    Rebecca Tan
    rebecca@bacchus.agency
    T: (+1) 646-992-3580

    UNITED  KINGDOM

    Bacchus Agency

    Ellie Taylor-Roberts
    ellie@bacchus.agency
    T: 020 8968 0202