Booking

Table Booking








    Contact

     

    Hotel

    General Manager
    Mélanie Joyez – mjoyez@nolinskiparis.com

    Director of Food & Beverages
    Ralph Karaboghossian  – rkaraboghossian@nolinskiparis.com

    Communication
    communication@evokcollection.com

    Events
    Mélanie Joyez – mjoyez@nolinskiparis.com


    Press Relations Agency

    MIDDLE EAST 

    Hfa consultancy

    Dania Sawedeg – dania@hfaconsultancy.com

    RUSSIA 

    La Bibliotheque

    Marina Senkevich – m.senkevich@labibliotheque.ru

    UNITED STATES

    Bacchus Agency

    Ayaka Hasegawa
    ayaka@bacchus.agency
    T: (+1) 646-992-3580

    UNITED  KINGDOM

    Bacchus Agency

    Cara Chapman
    cara@bacchus.agency
    T: 020 8968 0202