Booking

Table Booking








    VIP Code :  Winter17 (Enjoy 10% off on the Bed and Breakfast rate with VIP Welcoming)

    RESTAURANTS

    “To each client their preference, à la carte hedonism at its best. The ultimate Parisian experience.
     

    BRASSERIE REJANE

    “Haussmann-inspired nights and arty events”
    Traditional wood panelling has been given a new lease of life with blackened oak, abstract paintings and cubist-inspired tiling. Locals and travellers rub shoulders at the same table, tucking into Parisian specialities of stewed dishes or a classic breakfast of a croissant and coffee. The Brasserie Réjane provides a traditional French brasserie experience with a modern twist for post-theatre dinners, business meetings or quick stop-offs between museums.

    A tale of architecture in four acts: three spaces laid out around the central room for a different experience every time. An intimate atmosphere in the geometric lighting of a private nook. A convivial atmosphere at the bar counter, embellished with brass and painted mirrors. A bucolic atmosphere in the winter garden greenhouse, planted with bronze flowers.

    Discover the menu>

    New Year’s Eve Menu>

    Open everyday from 7 am to 11 pm expect the sunday evening 
    contact@brasserierejane.com / Tel : +33 (0)1.42.86.10.10
    brasserierejane.com


    REJ

    Authentic flavours. A much-loved place to drop by every day. That’s true Parisian style
    A shop window looking out onto Avenue de l’Opéra, alongside the Nolinski and its Brasserie Réjane. REJ delicatessen and takeaway offers locals and travellers a fine selection of gourmet products representing “French savoir-faire”. Fulvio Pischedda, Chef at La Réjane, adds a touch of Mediterranean colour to his quality takeaway dishes, to the surprise and delight of businesspeople, residents and passing epicureans, from breakfast to teatime.

    The décor is all about wood and brushed brass. Black and white chequered tiles on the floor and walls. The eclectic and welcoming sophistication of interior designer Jean Louis Deniot invites customers inside, where they find delicious food to take home or eat on the go: traditional and vegan sandwiches, homemade lasagne, chilled gazpacho, classic and creative salads… The tea and coffee counters, French artisanal products, sausages, meat pies and sliced ham are sure to delight the connoisseurs… who may then wish to indulge in sweet treats by Yann Brys, “Meilleur Ouvrier de France” of pastry.

    Authentic flavours. A much-loved place to drop by every day. That’s true Parisian style.

    Open 6 days a week

    contact@rejparis.com / Tel : +33 (0)1.42.86.71.06

    rejparis.com


     

    GRAND SALON

    “Literary discussion, private tables, opera concerts, jazz…
    Time is no more – there is but the hushed moment that lingers in this theatre of the senses.”
    The Grand Salon invites House guests and regulars to relax in the room’s swivel armchairs around its bronze fireplace and under a silver leaf ceiling.

    Secluded comfort behind heavy tweed curtains that keep the world at bay. A warm explosion of paintings unfurling over the sprawling carpet and wall coverings by Florence Girette. Tucked away in this secret little exclusive boudoir, music lovers freestyle on the piano. Soothing teas, private lunches and late-night cocktails quietly coexist.

    Open everyday from 5 pm to 11pm


     

    RESTAURANT DU PALAIS ROYAL

    “A one Michelin starred restaurant overlooking the tranquil gardens of the Palais Royal”
    A palette of creams, gold and precious materials. Peace and quiet. Bay windows and terrace overlooking the Palais Royal gardens. A dash of magic and gourmet authenticity served up by our Chef to inspire deep, colourful emotion. All with a French touch.

    Discover the restaurant >

    New Year’s Eve Menu> 

    Open from Tuesday to Saturday
    Lunch from Noon to 2.30pm
    Dinner from 7pm to 10.30pm

    contact@restaurantdupalaisroyal.com / Tel : +33 (0)1.40.20.00.27

Réserver

Table Booking








    VIP Code :  Winter17 (Profitez de 10% sur l’offre Petit Déjeuner avec Accueil VIP)

    RESTAURANTS

    « A chaque client sa préférence, un hédonisme à la carte. Résolument parisien.

    Le beau, le bon, au service de l’inoubliable.« 
     

    BRASSERIE REJANE

    « Nuits haussmanniennes et rendez-vous Arty. »
    Revisiter la tradition de boiseries en chêne noirci, toiles peintes abstraites et carrelage d’inspiration cubiste. Rassembler sur une même banquette habitués et voyageurs, pour savourer à la parisienne des plats mijotés ou un classique café/croissant. La brasserie Réjane rejoue avec modernité tout un art de la table à la française, qui accueille les sorties de spectacle, rendez-vous d’affaires ou pauses musées.
    Architecture en quatre actes : autour de la pièce centrale, trois espaces invitent à y varier les rendez-vous. Intime sous les géométries lumineuses d’une alcôve confinée. Convivial au comptoir en laiton et miroirs peints du bar. Bucolique sous la verrière du jardin d’hiver, fleuri de végétaux en bronze.
    A chaque client sa préférence, un hédonisme à la carte.

    Résolument parisien.

    Découvrez la carte >

    Menu du Réveillon >

    Ouvert tous les jours de 7h à 23h sauf le dimanche soir 
    contact@brasserierejane.com / Tel : 01.42.86.10.10

    brasserierejane.com


    REJ

    « Des saveurs authentiques. Un rendez-vous quotidien. A la parisienne.« 
    Vitrine sur l’avenue de l’Opéra. Aux côtés du Nolinski et de sa Brasserie Réjane. L’épicerie et take-away REJ offre aux riverains et voyageurs une gastronomie sélective de « savoir-faire français ». Une qualité facile à emporter que Fulvio Pischedda, Chef de la Réjane, colore de ses influences méditerranéennes. Pour étonner et régaler les pauses business, résidents et hédonistes de passage, du petit-déjeuner au goûter.

    Dans cette ambiance de bois et laiton brossé. Carrelée d’un damier noir et blanc, du sol aux murs. Le raffinement éclectique et convivial du décorateur Jean Louis Deniot est une invitation à déguster chez soi ou à emporter : les sandwichs en version traditionnelle ou vegan, lasagnes Maison, gaspacho frais, salades classiques ou créatives… Comptoirs de thés et cafés, produits artisanaux français, saucisson, pâté en croûte ou jambon à la coupe… ravissent aussi les fins amateurs. Avant de fondre pour les gourmandises signées Yann Brys, Meilleur Ouvrier de France.

    Des saveurs authentiques. Un rendez-vous quotidien. A la parisienne.

    Ouvert 6j/7 

    contact@rejparis.com / Tel : 01.42.86.17.06

    rejparis.com


     

    GRAND SALON

    « Echanges littéraires, tables intimistes, concerts lyriques, jazz…

    Le temps n’est plus… que l’instant feutré de ce théâtre des sens.« 
    Sous les reflets miroitants d’un plafond en feuille d’argent, près de la cheminée en bronze, le Grand Salon convie habitués et résidents de la Maison à se détendre dans ses fauteuils pivotants.

    Confort tamisé derrière le tweed ajouré protecteur des rideaux. Explosion chaleureuse de peintures sur l’immense tapis et les murs signés Florence Girette. Là, au secret de ce boudoir exclusif, un mélomane joue au piano sa libre partition. Thés relaxants, déjeuners confidentiels et cocktails nocturnes se croisent avec discrétion.

    Tous les jours de 17h à 23h


     

    RESTAURANT DU PALAIS ROYAL

    « Restaurant gastronomique, une étoile au Guide Michelin, ouvert sur les jardins paisibles du Palais Royal »
    En camaïeu de crème, or et belles matières. Au calme. Baies vitrées et terrasse ouvertes sur les jardins du Palais Royal. Magie et authenticité servent à la table gastronomique du Chef des émotions simples et colorées. A la française.

    Découvrez le restaurant >

    Menu du Réveillon 

    Ouvert du mardi au samedi
    Déjeuner 12h à 14h30
    Dîner 19h à 22H30

    contact@restaurantdupalaisroyal.com / Tel : 01.40.20.00.27