Booking

Table Booking








    “The heart of Paris conceals Mysteries…to be unlocked by a few initiates.”

    NOLINSKI PARIS

    The heart of Paris conceals mysteries…to be unlocked by a select few initiates.
    Moments away from the Comédie Française and the Palais Royal gardens, enclosed between layers of history and Haussmann elegance, lies a temple to art and life à la française: the NOLINSKI.
    This breathtaking, characterful haven bears the hallmark eclectic refinement of decorator Jean Louis Deniot.
    A minimalist reception made from Carrara marble. Excellence in respecting our guests. Excellence in hospitality. In the quiet discretion of its private apartments, this private home safeguards the secrets of the art of living, in a space where contemporary aesthetics and classical prestige meet enchantment and flair. Designed for locals and travellers alike.
    From bright, luminous rooms and a mineral spa to the Nolinski restaurant and the hushed tones of the cocktails bar, each space is an invitation to let the senses roam and emotions rise. An intimate setting scented with spices and musk, a musical atmosphere and the warm softness of velvet or tweed. Hues of blue and emerald green, precious materials and custom-made furniture and furnishings intertwine to orchestrate a lyrical and harmonious ensemble. Conviviality served with passion. The passion of Epicurean experiences and unimaginable dreams, where the art of attention to detail intuitively paves the way for mystery. Visitors wander through a world in which luxurious comforts, works of art and Parisian authenticity coexist.

    More info


    “Welcome to the inner circle, a gallery of precious moments.”
     

    ROOMS & SUITES

    A six-floor odyssey through the clouds created by the sweeping staircase or the painted mirrors of the lift whisks you up from the hustle and bustle of the ground floor to the hushed heights of the 45 rooms and suites. Bright, spacious and intimate hideaways that extend out from the warm depths of the corridors.
    Green, raspberry, beige, blue and yellow, each private apartment reveals its own colour scheme to enhance the harmony of greys and waxed concrete. All share the same comforts of beautiful materials, dimmed wall lamps, mouldings and neoclassical wood panelling, interwoven with a thread of refinement.

    More info


    «The Nolinski is located in the very heart of Paris, near the Palais-Royal, close to the Louvre Museum and the Opéra Garnier.»
     

    NOLINSKI RESTAURANT

    Nolinski Le Restaurant features unique, contemporary cuisine, with a variety of textures, colors, and flavors, by Chef Philip Chronopoulos, who is already the Michelin-starred Chef of the Restaurant du Palais Royal.

    As for dessert, pastries are made by Yann Brys, who was named Meilleur Ouvrier de France. The interior design is by John Whelan, the British designer who subtly combines Art Deco style with a seventies spirit.

    It’s an intimate place, outside of time. Plants and greenery separate it from the tumult of the city. Once you’re inside, you forget what’s outside. You discover a separate place, another universe: the world of Nolinski.” – Emmanuel Sauvage, Managing Director and Co-Founder of Evok, describing the spirit of the new Nolinski restaurant in Paris.

    Discover the menu


    “To each client their preference, à la carte hedonism at its best. The ultimate Parisian experience.”
     

    COCKTAILS BAR

    At the center of the Grand Salon, in a private, subdued setting, Nolinski hosts a new cocktail bar with a variety of signature cocktails, along with mocktails, housemade infusions, and a light menu designed by Philip Chronopoulos. The piano in the bar is available for an evening performance, an inspired improvisation, or other “happenings.” After all, spontaneity and freedom are also part of the Nolinski spirit

    More information


    “Time is no more – there is but the hushed moment that lingers in this theatre of the senses. ”
     

    SPA NOLINSKI by LA COLLINE

    The soft whisper of the water, granite flooring, warm wood panelling, flickering candles: at the spa, the four elements collide in a natural source of cosy well-being. Guests are invited to sit back and relax in the Louis XIV armchairs and sofas that line the pool. A gentle urge to return to the simple life. Breathe. Soak up the silence.
    On the ceiling, a mirror reflects an endless swimming stroke gliding across an abstract landscape. On the dark rock that slinks from the walls to the pool, shimmying waves of light cast by the torches play hide-and-seek. After a session with a personal trainer on-site or in the neighbouring Louvre gardens, a sense of deep serenity takes over. The sauna and hammam give way to the clear night sky, where three massage huts await to treat skin to the sheer excellence and revitalising powers of the La Colline beauty treatments.

    More info


    “The Nolinski is located in the very heart of Paris, near the Palais-Royal, close to the Louvre Museum and the Opéra Garnier.”
     

    LOCATION

    Moments away from the Comédie Française and the Louvre, between the Garnier opera house and the famous Rue Saint Honoré, lies a temple to art and life à la française: the NOLINSKI.

    Here in the heart of the capital, wander, explore and seize the moment. An ode to beauty by day and the City of Lights by night, Paris is a celebration, an exhibition, a park, a café, a boutique and an opera rolled into one – a whirlwind of culture and history. From the romance of the Seine to the formidable majesty of the Palais Royal’s sun-drenched gardens, this eternal tribute to all that is beautiful lies on the Nolinski’s doorstep. Paris’s heart is yours for the taking. Delve into a stay steeped in emotion.

    More info

Réserver

Table Booking








    dummy Accueil dummy Accueil dummy Accueil dummy Accueil dummy Accueil dummy Accueil dummy Accueil
    “Le coeur de Paris a ses Mystères…que la confidentialité réserve aux initiés”
     

    NOLINSKI PARIS

    A quelques pavés de la Comédie Française et des jardins du Palais Royal, entre Histoire et élégance haussmannienne, vibre un lieu d’art et de vie à la française : le NOLINSKI.
    Son havre d’exception et de caractère est signé du raffinement éclectique du décorateur Jean Louis Deniot.
    Réception minimaliste en marbre de Carrare. L’exigence pour respect. L’excellence pour hospitalité. A la discrétion de ses appartements privés, cette maison particulière a le secret d’un savoir-vivre où fusionnent esthétique contemporaine et prestige classique, magie et audaces. Pour les riverains ou voyageurs.
    Ici, entre Nolinski le restaurant et le bar à cocktails, chambres lumineuses et spa minéral : chaque espace est un voyage des sens, évocateur d’émotions. Ambiance tamisée au parfum d’épices et de musc, univers musical, toucher de velours ou de tweed. Ses camaïeux de bleu et de vert émeraude, matériaux nobles et mobilier sur-mesure, y orchestrent une douce harmonie lyrique.
    Une convivialité servie avec passion. Celle d’expériences épicuriennes et de rêveries insolites, où l’art du détail séduit intuitivement le mystère. Le visiteur qui s’y promène… côtoie d’une même grâce confort grandiloquent, œuvres d’art et titis parisiens.

    En savoir plus


     
    “Bienvenue dans ce cercle intimiste, collectionneur d’instants précieux.”
     

    CHAMBRES & SUITES

    Sur six étages, une odyssée à travers les nuages dessinés du grand escalier ou miroirs peints de l’ascenseur vous élève du rez-de-chaussée animé au ciel silencieux de ses 45 chambres et suites. Intimités spacieuses et lumineuses que dévoile la pénombre chaleureuse des couloirs.
    Vert, framboise, beige, bleu, jaune… A chaque appartement privé sa teinte principale, que met en lumière le camaïeu des gris et bétons cirés. Variations sur un même confort : belles matières, appliques tamisées, moulures et boiseries néo-classiques en tissent le raffinement.

    En savoir plus


    «Un charme confidentiel, fenêtres et balcons ouverts sur le cœur de Paris. »
     

    NOLINSKI LE RESTAURANT

    Nolinski Le Restaurant, propose une cuisine contemporaine et singulière, déclinant textures, couleurs et saveurs sous la direction du Chef Philip Chronopoulos, déjà Chef étoilé du Restaurant du Palais Royal.

    Côté sucré, les pâtisseries sont imaginées par Yann Brys, Meilleur Ouvrier de France. Quant au décor, il est signé John Whelan, designer anglais qui mêle, avec subtilité, Art déco et esprit « seventies ».

    « C’est un lieu intimiste, hors du temps. Végétation et plantations le séparent de l’effervescence de la ville. Une fois à l’intérieur, on oublie l’extérieur. On découvre un ailleurs, un autre univers : celui du Nolinski. » Emmanuel Sauvage, directeur général et co-fondateur d’Evok, résume ainsi l’esprit du restaurant du Nolinski, à Paris

    Découvrir les restaurants

     


    “A chaque client sa préférence, un hédonisme à la carte. Résolument parisien”
     

    BAR À COCKTAILS

    Au cœur du Grand Salon, dans un décor feutré et intime, Nolinski accueille un bar à cocktails et décline une carte cocktails signatures, mais aussi des mocktails, infusions « maison » et une offre de restauration légère pensée par Philip Chronopoulos. Quant au piano installé dans le bar, il peut servir le temps d’une soirée, d’une improvisation inspirée ou autre « happening ». Car spontanéité et liberté font aussi partie de l’esprit Nolinski.

    En savoir plus


    “Le temps n’est plus… que l’instant feutré de ce théâtre des sens.”
     

    SPA NOLINSKI by LA COLLINE

    Murmure transparent de l’eau, sol minéral en granit, boiseries chaudes, flammes de bougies… Au spa, les quatre éléments composent la source naturelle d’un bien-être tamisé. Invitation à la détente dans les fauteuils et canapés Louis XIV qui reposent près de la piscine.

    Doux retour à la simplicité. Respiration. Silence.

    Au plafond, le miroir réfléchit l’infini d’une nage qui glisse le long du paysage abstrait. Sur la roche sombre qui coule des murs au bassin, les ondes lumineuses de torchères reflètent leur jeu de clair-obscur. Place à la sérénité après une séance de coaching personnalisé sur place ou dans les jardins voisins du Louvre. Sortie des sauna et hammam, sous la nuit étoilée des trois cabines de massage, la peau se laisse aller à l’excellence des soins beauté et revitalisants La Colline.

    En savoir plus


    “Situé entre le Musée du Louvre, l’Opéra Garnier et le Palais-Royal, le Nolinski est au cœur de Paris.”
     

    SITUATION

    A quelques pavés de la Comédie Française et du Louvre, entre l’Opéra Garnier et la fameuse rue Saint Honoré… vibre un lieu d’art et de vie à la française : le NOLINSKI.

    Là, au cœur de la capitale : flânez, visitez, embrassez tout ce que vous voulez. Belle de jour, Ville Lumière la nuit, Paris est une fête, une exposition, un parc, un café, une boutique, un opéra… Tourbillon de culture et d’Histoire. Romantique en bord de Seine ou majestueuse dans ses jardins ensoleillés du Palais Royal. A la porte du Nolinski, l’Amour du beau est un éternel rendez-vous. Le cœur de Paris, à vous ! Le temps d’un séjour évocateur d’émotions.

    En savoir plus