Menu

Book
Hotel Restaurant

Contact

  • recepetion nolinski paris hotel 5 etoiles luxe paris 3 guillaume de laubier

Reservations
Tel. : +33 (0)1 42 86 10 10
booking@nolinskiparis.com
restaurant@nolinskiparis.com

General Information
contact@nolinskiparis.com

Careers
jobs@evokcollection.com

General Manager
Mélanie Joyez  mjoyez@nolinskiparis.com

Director of Food & Beverages
Ralph Karaboghossian  rkaraboghossian@nolinskiparis.com

Communication
communication@evokcollection.com

Events
Mélanie Joyez  mjoyez@nolinskiparis.com

    PRESS RELATIONS AGENCY

    MIDDLE EAST

    Hfa consultancy
    Dania Sawedeg
    dania@hfaconsultancy.com

    UNITED STATES

    Bacchus AgencyCara Chapman
    cara@bacchus.agency
    T: (+1) 646-992-3580

    UNITED KINGDOM

    Bacchus AgencyNicola Franklin
    nicola@bacchus.agency
    T: 020 8968 0202